What is the public’s view of the role of the FOC?

gavel2

Before I realized I was headed for divorce, I had never heard of Friend of the Court. I was THAT out-of-the-loop on divorce and child custody issues. I kind of heard of them but I really didn’t know who they were or what exactly they did.

I’m curious as to what you think the Friend of the Court is supposed to do for broken families. Please leave a comment or, if you prefer, send me a private message.  There is no right or wrong answer here…just looking for your honest opinion.  I will publish some of the responses (anonymously of course) later this week.

Leave a Reply

